Do More

Do More!

Bobo Asks Poll Archive

What is your favorite place to visit during the summer? Created: Tuesday, June 21, 2022
What is your favorite summer water activity? Created: Tuesday, May 31, 2022
What Library program would you most like to attend this month? (See our Events Calendar for more information!) Created: Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Earth Day is on April 22. How will you help to take care of our planet? Created: Monday, March 21, 2022
My favorite board game is... Created: Wednesday, February 16, 2022
February is Library Lovers Month. What is your favorite thing about the library? Created: Friday, January 28, 2022
I like my hot chocolate... Created: Monday, December 27, 2021
My favorite movie based on a book is... Created: Thursday, November 4, 2021
My favorite fall activity is... Created: Tuesday, October 19, 2021
What is your favorite Halloween costume? Created: Thursday, September 9, 2021